WAVL State League Reserves Women
<<Back
Sunday - WAVL State League Reserves Women

TeamsSchedule
TeamPlayedMatch WinsMatch LossesByeForfeitsDrawsPenaltySets ForPts ForSets AgPts AgSet PctPts PctPoints AvgRankPoints
112 Reds33050009265220781.818%56.144%3.00019
111 Balcatta33050009282423269.231%54.864%3.00029
113 Rossmoyne32150007287627553.846%51.068%2.00036
116 UWA31250007291728050.000%50.963%1.00043
115 ECU30350004264928530.769%48.087%0.00050
114 Northern Stars30350001136924610.000%35.602%0.00060
Current Season (Started 40 days ago; Ends in 3 months )
Sunday, 28 June, 2020
Friday, 3 July, 2020
Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Friday, 10 July, 2020
Sunday, 12 July, 2020
Friday, 17 July, 2020
Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Friday, 24 July, 2020
Saturday, 25 July, 2020
Sunday, 26 July, 2020
Friday, 31 July, 2020
Saturday, 1 August, 2020
Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Saturday, 8 August, 2020
Sunday, 9 August, 2020
Saturday, 15 August, 2020
Sunday, 16 August, 2020
Sunday, 23 August, 2020
Saturday, 29 August, 2020
Sunday, 30 August, 2020