Fixtures up until 23rd May are final. You will notice there are no duties for Divisions inputted yet past this date - please note there will be duties added. Thank you for your patience while we finalise the remainder of the season. We will send an email and update this note when fixtures are complete at some point during the week of 17th May.
<<< Back to League List
Sunday - WAVL State League Reserves Men

TeamPlayedMatch WinsMatch LossesByeForfeitsDrawsPenaltySets ForPts ForSets AgPts AgSet PctPts PctPoints AvgRankPoints
16 UWA16133800144138214119675.862%53.607%2.375138
12 Reds16115800040145522134164.516%52.039%2.063233
13 Rossmoyne17107700038157331153155.072%50.677%1.765330
15 ECU1587900029134833139146.774%49.215%1.600424
14 Northern Stars14771000028122428119250.000%50.662%1.500521
11 Balcatta14681000028130031127547.458%50.485%1.286618
18 Fremantle14591000021121733125038.889%49.331%1.071715
17 Southern Cross1401410000685442117712.500%42.048%0.00080
Past Season (Ended 6 months ago)
Sunday, 28 June, 2020
Friday, 3 July, 2020
Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Friday, 10 July, 2020
Sunday, 12 July, 2020
Friday, 17 July, 2020
Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Friday, 24 July, 2020
Saturday, 25 July, 2020
Sunday, 26 July, 2020
Saturday, 1 August, 2020
Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Saturday, 8 August, 2020
Sunday, 9 August, 2020
Friday, 14 August, 2020
Saturday, 15 August, 2020
Sunday, 16 August, 2020
Sunday, 23 August, 2020
Friday, 28 August, 2020
Saturday, 29 August, 2020
Sunday, 30 August, 2020
Sunday, 6 September, 2020
Sunday, 13 September, 2020
Sunday, 20 September, 2020