WAVL State League Reserves Men
<<Back
Sunday - WAVL State League Reserves Men

TeamsSchedule
TeamPlayedMatch WinsMatch LossesByeForfeitsDrawsPenaltySets ForPts ForSets AgPts AgSet PctPts PctPoints AvgRankPoints
11 Balcatta33070009300426269.231%53.381%3.00019
12 Reds22070006181215775.000%53.550%3.00026
15 ECU32170008291529061.538%50.086%2.00036
14 Northern Stars32170007288627553.846%51.155%2.00046
13 Rossmoyne21170005164315162.500%52.063%1.50053
16 UWA31270006252625450.000%49.802%1.00063
17 Southern Cross30370002206926518.182%43.737%0.00070
18 Fremantle30370001216924410.000%46.957%0.00080
Current Season (Started 40 days ago; Ends in 3 months )
Sunday, 28 June, 2020
Friday, 3 July, 2020
Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Friday, 10 July, 2020
Sunday, 12 July, 2020
Friday, 17 July, 2020
Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Friday, 24 July, 2020
Saturday, 25 July, 2020
Sunday, 26 July, 2020
Saturday, 1 August, 2020
Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Saturday, 8 August, 2020
Sunday, 9 August, 2020
Friday, 14 August, 2020
Saturday, 15 August, 2020
Sunday, 16 August, 2020
Sunday, 23 August, 2020
Friday, 28 August, 2020
Saturday, 29 August, 2020
Sunday, 30 August, 2020